NSCAD Senate Minutes

Date & Time: 23 Jan. 2023, 10AM

Present: AnrBarbara GraffAnne Masterson, Leanne Dowe, Catherine Allen, Ratish Mohan, Peggy Shannon, Adrian Fish, Melanie Colosimo, Craig Leonard, Mathew Reichertz, Marylin McKay, Rudi Meyer, Glen Hougan, Rebecca Young, Rory MacDonald, Alexandra Butu, Sarah

9.	9.1 – Motion: to adjourn the meeting.	9.1 moved by M. McKay, meeting ended at 11:13.
----	---------------------------------------	--

8.1 - update on hybrid and in-