Adopted: September 24, 2020

BOARD OF GOVERNORS

July 8, 2020 (Meeting #345) MINUTES

In Attendance: Louise Anne Comeau (Chair), Sean Kelly (Vice-Chair), Ann-Barbara Graff, Alan MacPherson, Cameron Jantzen, Dave van de Wetering, Dean Leland, Duane Jones, Jacey Byrne, Jamie Loughery, Jim Horwich, Joanne Hames, Kris Reppas, Maggie Marwah, Marco Chiarot, Marlene Ivey, Rebecca Hannon

Regrets: Gary Edwards

1. Welcome - Call to Order and Establishment of Quorum

Meeting called to order at approximately 10:05 am by Chair, Louise Anne Comeau, with the establishment of quorum.

2. <u>Declaration of any Conflict of Interest</u>

Ann-Barbara Graff will be recused for part of the in camera discussion.

3. Acceptance of the Agenda

The agenda was accepted as presented.

Motion: To approve the July 8, 2020 Board agenda as presented.

Moved by D. van de Wetering. [BOG 345/20-48]

4. In Camera



Motion: By motion of Joanne Hames